Leadership Team

Principal
Stephen Harrison - principal@cotswold.school.nz
Associate Principal
Paula Fleming-Connell - paulaf@cotswold.school.nz
Associate Principal
Andrew Simpson - asimpson@cotswold.school.nz
Team Leader - NE/Year 1
Team Leader - Year 1
Team Leader - Year 2
Jean-Marie Cain - jeanm@cotswold.school.nz
Team Leader - Year 3
Team Leader - Year 4
Nicola Campbell-Fox - nicolac@cotswold.school.nz
Team Leader - Year 5
Team Leader - Year 6
Anna Douglas-Bray - annad@cotswold.school.nz

Media Gallery

Stephen Harrison
1 media item
Paula Fleming-Connell
1 media item
Andrew Simpson
1 media item
Cameron Anderson
1 media item
Susan Arscott
1 media item
Jean-Marie Cain
1 media item
David Guthrie
1 media item
Nicola Campbell-Fox
1 media item
Kristin Dudley
1 media item
Anna Douglas-Bray
1 media item