Leaders of Learning

New Entrant Induction / ICTPD Leader
Mathematics Leader
Tracey Jordain - tracey@cotswold.school.nz
Literacy Leaders 
Jean-Marie Cain - jeanm@cotswold.school.nz 
Nicola Campbell-Fox  - nicolac@cotswold.school.nz
Health Education Leader
The Arts Leader
Jo Holdem - joh@cotswold.school.nz
Sport & PE Leader / ICTPD Leader
David Guthrie - davidg@cotswold.school.nz
Fitness, Sport & PE Coordinator/Leader
Peter Harper - peter@cotswold.school.nz
Maori & Pasifika Leaders
The Arts Leader
Anna Douglas  - annad@cotswold.school.nz
Growing Student Leaders
Kristin Dudley - kristin@cotswold.school.nz
Enviro Education Leader
Liz Lapthorne - lizl@cotswold.school.nz
SENCO Learning Support Leader
Megan Poultney - megan@cotswold.school.nz
IC Leader
Lynda Collins - lynda@cotswold.school.nz

Media Gallery

Cameron Anderson
1 media item
Tracey Jordain
1 media item
Jean-Marie Cain
1 media item
Nicola Campbell-Fox
1 media item
Michelle Baskerville
1 media item
Jo Holdem
1 media item
David Guthrie
1 media item
Peter Harper
1 media item
Susan Arscott
1 media item
Alex Thomson
1 media item
Anna Douglas
1 media item
Kristin Dudley
1 media item
Liz Lapthorne
1 media item
Megan Poultney
1 media item
Lynda Collins
1 media item