Support Team

Office Manager
Office Administrator
Teacher Aide Office & Classroom
Glenda Harrison - glenda@cotswold.school.nz
Attendance Coordinator / Teacher Aide Office & Classroom
Information Centre Facilitator
Property Manager
SENCO
Megan Poultney - megan@cotswold.school.nz
School Chaplain / Teacher Aide
Fitness, Sport & PE Coordinator
Junior Assessment
Karren Garriock - karren@cotswold.school.nz
Teacher Aides
Claire Rodgers - claire@cotswold.school.nz
Deb Templeton - deb@cotswold.school.nz
Frith Lilburne - frith@cotswold.school.nz
CRT/Release Teachers
Greta Carrell
Heather Benns
Nicola Geesink
Margaret Diehl    
Terry Pasfield

Media Gallery

Sue MacKenzie
1 media item
Marie Bianco
1 media item
Glenda Harrison
1 media item
Karen Hampton
1 media item
Lynda Collins
1 media item
Wayne Major
1 media item
Megan Poultney
1 media item
Kaye Hills
1 media item
Peter Harper
1 media item
Karren Garriock
1 media item
Claire Rodgers
1 media item
Deb Templeton
1 media item
Frith Lilburne
1 media item
Alex Kenward
1 media item
Louise Hipkins
1 media item
Liz Davies
1 media item
Heather Benns
1 media item
Nicola Geesink
1 media item
Margaret Diehl
1 media item
Nicky Swan
1 media item
Sarah Fraser
1 media item